Out of The Box Awakening
jennifer theriot
About the Author:
Jennifer Theriot is a Houston based author who has discovered a new found passion for writing. Her first book "Out of the Box Awakening" is now available thru various outlets and she is currently working on book 2 in the series, Out of the Box Regifted, which will be released in the fall of 2013. In her spare time, Jennifer loves to read and her hobbies include listening to all kinds of music, going to concerts, being outdoors having fun in the sun, watching baseball, and spending time with friends & family.
Olivia is a good woman, a good mother, a good wife. She’s got it made. She doesn’t want anything to change. Of course, it does... Swept from her perfect paper-doll life in Houston, Olivia finds herself in Chicago, alone, betrayed, and far from home. Soon everything she thought she knew about herself and her life will be challenged. She has only courage, love, and her passion for music to carry her through the maelstrom—or draw her further in. Ash is the man who has everything—everything except healing from the losses of a lifetime. His only peace lies in the sweet flow of music pouring from his guitar. What happens when the married woman and the widower are thrown together by fate? Out of the Box Awakening is a story of shared passion and shared joy. Jennifer Theriot has written a compelling book about what happens when two people find new life and new love for themselves and for those around them.
Buy it on Amazon:

© Copyright 2011-2020 Prepare to Publish Ltd
Kindle is a trademark of Amazon.com.