David Joseph
About the Author:

David Joseph is a veteran Air Force Flyer. While in the Air Force, he flew on the HH-53, HH-3, HC-130, C-141, and KC-10 aircraft, and traveled to every continent in the world. His travels and experiences provide unlimited material for writing.
He is the author of Korea x 2 and Silent Six, a military thriller Trilogy, set on the Korean peninsula, The Bully & Other Stories, and the two best seller novelettes, The Great Hijacking and Putin’s Shoot-down!  Both novelettes based on the Malaysian MH370/MH17 Flights. He is currently writing Korea Unified, the third book in the military Trilogy, and Inspirational/Thriller short stories. "I have twenty short stories and three novels in my head!"



Four stories that leave readers feeling inspired and grateful for the opportunities life has given them: “The Man with One Leg,” set in Australia, is in equal parts horrific and comical—an all inspiring story of what it means to fight for life, survive, and live life to the fullest. “Bad Day for a Camel” is based on an actual event David Joseph encountered while crew resting in Egypt—two Japanese tourist trapped on a camel. “Swim up the Niagara” is David Joseph’s first-ever autobiographic account of how his mother inspired courage into him as a young boy by her words ‘Swim up the Niagara.’ In “Robins in Alaska”, Air Force veteran flyer David Joseph, a present day Jack London, fictionalizes four tragic events that occurred while he was in the Air Force.

Buy it on Amazon:

© Copyright 2011-2020 Prepare to Publish Ltd
Kindle is a trademark of Amazon.com.