Silent Six
David Joseph
About the Author:

David Joseph is a veteran Air Force Flyer. While in the Air Force, he flew on the HH-53, HH-3, HC-130, C-141, and KC-10 aircraft, and traveled to every continent in the world. His travels and experiences provide unlimited material for writing.
He is the author of Korea x 2 and Silent Six, a military thriller Trilogy, set on the Korean peninsula, The Bully & Other Stories, and the two best seller novelettes, The Great Hijacking and Putin’s Shoot-down! Both novelettes based on the Malaysian MH370/MH17 Flights.  He is currently writing Korea Unified, the third book in the military Trilogy, and Inspirational/Thriller short stories. "I have twenty short stories and three novels in my head!"


Author David Joseph brings his most intriguing thriller yet—a terrifying story about terrorism and rescue—brilliantly paced with superb nonstop action.   While tracking the 9/11 terrorist hijackers at the “Kuala Lumpur Summit,” the Silent Six team are redirected on a rescue mission of sheer audacity and nerve to rescue a group of children being transported from Camp 14 in North Korea. Here is David Joseph’s heart-stopping masterpiece, a riveting novel about the most diabolical government and criminal syndicate that ever existed—the Kim regime and Office 39.

Buy it on Amazon:

© Copyright 2011-2020 Prepare to Publish Ltd
Kindle is a trademark of Amazon.com.