Title:
The Guardian
Author:
Linda Thackeray
About the Author:
Description:

If you enjoy stories about sweeping galactic sages in the vein of Star Wars and Dune, The Guardian may appeal to you.

It is the story of Peter who lives an idyllic existence sheltered from the Citadel by his Uncle Cy who has some very big plans for his future. Unfortunately, C’s premature deaths forces Peter to leave home where he discovers how cruel a galaxy governed by the Citadel can be. Peter meets Marc, who has been left emotionally scarred because of the regime and despite their differences, their growing friendship helps them survive together.

However as Peter’s true destiny unfolds revealing a future beyond imagination, it is Marc who helps Peter maintain his humanity when everything that he is begins to slip away. This is a story of adventure, love and of the friendships that bind people together through all adversity.

Buy it on Amazon:


© Copyright 2011-2019 DedaSys LLC
Kindle is a trademark of Amazon.com.